Website Manager

Bend South Little League

Bend South Little League

League Boundaries

To play for a little league, you must either attend a school within the league boundaries or live within the league boundaries.

The following schools are within the Bend South Little League Boundaries:


  • Amity Creek
  • Bear Creek
  • Elk Meadow
  • Pine Ridge
  • RE Jewell
  • Silver Rail
  • Morning Star
  • Seven Peaks
  • Three Rivers
  • La Pine
  • Rosland

Middle School

  • Cascade
  • High Desert
  • La Pine

High School

  • Bend Senior High
  • Caldera
  • La Pine

If your player does not attend one of the schools within Bend South boundaries, you must live with in Bend South Boundaries. Please click on the link below to verify your appropriate league.

League Finder

League Boundary Map


Bend South Little League
61535 South Hwy 97 #9-112 
Bend, Oregon 97702

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Bend South Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In