Website Manager

Bend South

Little League

Bend South Little League

Board of Directors

PresidentTheresa DeBardelaben[email protected]
Director of BaseballChris McCarty 
Director of SoftballChris Keldsen[email protected]
Director of ChallengerJessica Malinowski[email protected]
Director of CoachesJoel Slenning[email protected]
Treasurer Michelle Hardesty [email protected]
Secretary Mariah Smith
Player Agent Nate Wilson [email protected]
Safety ManagerKelly Vlach
Umpire in Chief - UIC OPEN POSITION [email protected]
Fundraising Officer OPEN POSITION
Sponsorship OfficerOPEN POSITION 
Field ManagerOPEN POSITION[email protected]
Equipment OfficerDavid Nye
Information OfficerOPEN POSITION 
Marketing/PRMichelle Hardesty[email protected]
Merchandising Manager OPEN POSITION

Conflict ManagerOPEN POSITION 
Member at Large
Member at Large
Member at Large